Community Partnership of the Ozarks

Ozarks Alliance to End Homelessness Executive Board Membership 7/01/2021

Position/ Affiliation	First	Last	Term Start	Term End
Appointed - City of Springfield	Bob	Atchley	2/8/2017	
Appointed- Christian County	John	Walker	2/10/2021	
Appointed- Greene County	Wyatt	Jenkins	2/8/2017	
Appointed- Springfiel Mayor	Missey	Hayward	11/15/2019	
Appointed- Mayor (Health Dept)	Jody	Austin	1/9/2019	
Appointed- Webster County	Alyssa	Spradlin	5/12/2021	
At Large - Burrell	Sabrina	Aronson	6/13/2018	6/13/2022
At Large - Community Member	Jim	O'Neal	7/15/2019	7/15/2021
At Large - Gathering Friends	Jennifer	Cannon	9/13/2017	9/13/2021
At Large - Housing Authority	Katrena	Wolfram	2/8/2017	2/8/2022
At Large - Community Member	Elisa	Coonrod	9/13/2017	9/13/2021
At Large - MSU Sociology	Tim (Dr.)	Knapp	2/8/2017	2/8/2022
At Large - Springfield Police	Mike (Lt.)	Lucas	2/8/2021	2/8/2023
Designated - Community Member	Lee	Whiley	6/13/2018	6/13/2022
Funded Agency Committee Chair	Maura	Taylor	2/8/2017	2/8/2023
Funded Agency: HUD Recipient	Holly	Hunt	1/17/2019	1/17/2023
Funded Agency: ESG Recipient	Kelly	Harris	2/8/2017	2/8/2023