## **Community Partnership of the Ozarks**

## Ozarks Alliance to End Homelessness Executive Board Membership 7/20/2020

	Position/ Affiliation	First	Last	Term Start	Term End	Term Number
					Term End	
13	Appointed - City of Springfield	Bob	Atchley	2/8/2017	_	NA
14	Appointed- Christian County	Mandi	Loe	6/13/2018		NA
15	Appointed- Greene County	Wyatt	Jenkins	2/8/2017		NA
16	Appointed- Springfiel Mayor	Missey	Hayward	11/15/2019		NA
17	Appointed- Mayor (Health Dept)	Jody	Austin	1/9/2019		NA
18	Appointed- Webster County	Dallas	Knight	2/8/2017		NA
11	At Large - Burrell	Sabrina	Aronson	6/13/2018	6/13/2022	2
6	At Large - Community Member	Jim	O'Neal	7/15/2019	7/15/2021	NA
7	At Large - Gathering Friends	Jennifer	Cannon	9/13/2017	9/13/2021	2
10	At Large - Housing Authority	Katrena	Wolfram	2/8/2017	2/8/2022	3
8	At Large - MSU Care	Elisa	Coonrod	9/13/2017	9/13/2021	2
9	At Large - MSU Sociology	Tim (Dr.)	Knapp	2/8/2017	2/8/2022	3
2	At Large - Springfield Police	Jennifer (Sgt.)	Charleston	2/8/2017	2/8/2021	1
12	Community Member	Lee	Whiley	6/13/2018	6/13/2022	2
3	Funded Agency Committee Chair	Maura	Taylor	2/8/2017	2/8/2021	2
1	Funded Agency: ESG Recipient	Holly	Hunt	1/17/2019	1/17/2021	1
4	Funded Agency: ESG Recipient	Kelly	Harris	2/8/2017	2/8/2021	2
5	Funded Agency: HUD Recipient	Liz	Hager-Mace	2/8/2017	2/8/2021	2