OAEH Executive Board Roster

Chair Positions:

Jody Austin, Chair, City of SGF – Mayor Appointed, Springfield-Greene Co. Health Department Sabrina Aronson, Vice-Chair, Burrell Behavioral Health Kelly Harris, Immediate Past Chair, Safe to Sleep

Appointed Positions:

Bandi Kolbe, Christian County Representative Alyssa Spradlin, Webster County Representative Wyatt Jenkins, Greene County Representative, FORVIS Lt. Tonya Price, Springfield Police Department Bob Atchley, Lead Agency Representative, City of SGF – Planning & Development Missey Hayward, City of SGF – Mayor Appointed, Guaranty Bank

Virtue of Positions:

Theresa Oglesby, Funded Agency Chair, The Kitchen Inc. Katrena Wolfram, Housing Authority

At Large & Other Positions:

Meleah Spencer, HUD Recipient, The Kitchen Inc. Lee Wiley, Lived Experience, Burrell Behavioral Health Jim O'Neal, At Large, Community Representative Dr. Tim Knapp, At Large, Community Representative Jennifer Cannon, At Large, Gathering Friends Darline Habins, At Large, Multicultural Business Association Brock Hughes, At Large, MSU Cares