Board Of Directors

Our Board of Directors works tirelessly to help Community Partnership meet its mission. Through their guidance and support, we truly are building resilient children, healthy families, & strong neighborhoods and communities. We are proud to serve our community under the direction of these amazing community leaders.

Katie Towns
Springfield-Greene County Health Department
Leslie Peck
Peck's Insurance & Financial Services
Matt Morrow
Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce
Mindy Mitchem
Executive VP/Chief Credit Officer
Guaranty Bank
Paul Williams
Chief of Police
Springfield Police Department
Rashod Taylor
Agency Manager
Country Financial
Rob Baird
Phenix Marble
Rusty MacLachlan
Commissioner 1st District
Greene County
Sam Atkinson
YPAC Chair
Mercy Hospital
Tammy Bates
Circuit Manager
Greene County Children's Division
Wyatt Jenkins