Board Of Directors

Our Board of Directors works tirelessly to help Community Partnership meet its mission. Through their guidance and support, we truly are building resilient children, healthy families, & strong neighborhoods and communities. We are proud to serve our community under the direction of these amazing community leaders.

Allen Criger
Coordinator of Operations
Greene County Juvenile Justice Center
Anne Sallee Mason
Neale & Newman
Barbara Lucks
Organizational Consultant
Beth Polivka
VP, System Chief Nursing Officer, Administration
BJ Roberts
Vice President - Finance
Mercy Health - Springfield Communities
Brad Erwin
Board Secretary
Paragon Architecture
Brandon Taylor
Program Manager of IT & Security
Dragos Inc.
Brian McDonough
Board Vice-President
KY3, Inc.
Bridget Dierks
Vice President of Programs
Community Foundation of the Ozarks
Bud Greve
Community Volunteer
Charlie O’Reilly
Vice-Chairman of the Board
O'Reilly Auto Parts
David Cook
Community Bank President
The Bank of Missouri
David Pennington
Springfield Fire Department
Dee King
Chief of Staff
Burrell Behavioral Health
Doug Neidigh
Sustainability Coordinator
Missouri State University
Dr. Grenita Lathan
Springfield Public Schools
Dr. Janice Duncan
Community Volunteer
Dr. Shannon Cuff
Associate Provost of Adult, Online, and Graduate Education; Associate Professor of Education
Drury University
Grant Seifried
Account Manager
Greg Burris
President & CEO
United Way of the Ozarks
Jaimie Trussell
Chief Executive Officer
Council of Churches of the Ozarks
Jason Gage
City Manager
City of Springfield
Jennifer Olson
Interim Executive Director
Jim Arnott
Greene County Sheriff
Greene County Sheriff's Office
Joselyn Baldner
Board President
President, Chief Operating Officer
Central Bank of the Ozarks