Meet Our Team

Community Partnership of the Ozarks has a dedicated, passionate, talented team working through more than 40 programs across four divisions to help build resilient children, healthy families, and strong neighborhoods & communities. The internal divisions of our organization include Early Childhood & Family Development, Prevention & Youth Support, Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention, and Community & Neighborhood Development.

Adam Bodendieck
Director of Homeless Services
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
abodendieck@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Amanda Coleman
Family Specialist
Capable Kids & Families Program
acoleman@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Amanda Foster
Prevention Specialist
Prevention & Youth Support
afoster@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Amanda Stadler
Continuum of Care Coordinator
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
astadler@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Anna Jones
Prevention Specialist
Prevention & Youth Support
ajones@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Arianna Beckham
Assessment Specialist, One Door
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
abeckham@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Ashley Corsolini
Community Mentoring Program Coordinator
Prevention & Youth Support
acorsolini@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Brooke Ash
Director
Caring Communities Program
417-888-2020
bash@cpozarks.orh
Carol Zablocki
Administrative Assistant
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
czablocki@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Charla Price
Early Childhood Specialist, Educare Program
Early Childhood & Family Development
cprice@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Chris Davis
Vice President
Prevention & Youth Support
cdavis@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Clement Acheampong
Epidemiologist, Greene County Partnerships for Success
Prevention & Youth Support
cacheampong@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Connie Harmon
Coordinator, Infant Toddler Specialist Network
Early Childhood & Family Development
charmon@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Cristie Seiler
Community Coordinator
Community & Neighborhood Development
cseiler@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Dana Carroll
Vice President
Early Childhood & Family Development
dcarroll@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Denise Lock
Coordinator, Provider Services
Early Childhood & Family Development
dlock@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Doug Schlottman
Community Development Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
dschlottman@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Elizabeth Kepler
Community-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
ekepler@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Francine Pratt
Director
Prosper Springfield Initiative
fpratt@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Hallie Nissen
Family Specialist
Capable Kids & Families
hnissen@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Hannah King
Neighborhood Events Coordinator
Community & Neighborhood Development
hking@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Heather Kennedy
Youth Development Specialist
Community Youth Mentoring
hkennedy@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Heather Voyles
Shelter Diversion Specialist, One Door Program
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
hvoyles@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Jacqué Breedlove-Harness
Vice President
Communications
jharness@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Janet Dankert
President/CEO
jdankert@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Jeremiah Moorhead
Program Coordinator, One Door
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
jmoorhead@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Jessica Falke
Community Development Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
jfalke@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Jessica Morton
Infant Toddler Specialist, Infant Toddler Network
Early Childhood & Family Development
jmorton@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Jillian Latimer
Project Director, Greene County Partnerships for Success
Prevention & Youth Support
jlatimer@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Johnny McNeil
Vice President
Community Relations
jmcneil@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Justin Lockhart
Director, Community Collaboratives
Community & Neighborhood Development
jlockhart@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Kailee Leverenz
Infant Toddler Specialist, Infant Toddler Specialist Network
Early Childhood & Family Development
kleverenz@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Kate Thieman
Director
Administration
kthieman@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Katie Weathermon
Prevention Specialist
Prevention & Youth Support
kweathermon@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Kristina McTeer
Prevention Specialist
Prevention & Youth Support
kmcteer@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Lauren Rogers
Assistant Director
Prosper Springfield
lrogers@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
LeeAnn Camey
Director
Springfield Community Land Trust
lcamey@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Michelle Garand
Vice President
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
mgarand@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Michelle Hethcoat
Adminstrative Coordinator
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
mhethcoat@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Patricia Deck
Vice President
Community & Neighborhood Development
pdeck@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Rachel Tripp
Community Development Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
rtripp@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Rebecca Sisk
Administrative Assistant
rsisk@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Rikki Barton
Director
Prevention Resource Center
rbarton@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Samantha Sherman
SPIRIT & Mental Health Coordiantor
Prevention & Youth Support
ssherman@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Sheri Lupton
Chief Operating Officer
slupton@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Steve Miller
Regional Project Director, Partnership for Success Grant
Prevention & Youth Support
smiller@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Teresa Waters
Early Childhood Specialist, Educare Program
Early Childhood & Family Development
twaters@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Terry Grier
Administrative Assistant
tgrier@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Tez Ward
Director of Financial Stability
Community & Neighborhood Development
tward@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Tiffany Goade
Community-Based Social Worker
Caring Communities
tgoade@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020