Meet Our Team

Community Partnership of the Ozarks has a dedicated, passionate, talented team working through more than 40 programs across four divisions to help build resilient children, healthy families, and strong neighborhoods & communities. The internal divisions of our organization include Early Childhood & Family Development, Prevention & Youth Support, Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention, and Community & Neighborhood Development.

Adam Bodendieck
Director of Homeless Services
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
abodendieck@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Amanda Coleman
Director of Home Visiting Services
Early Childhood and Development
acoleman@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Amanda Foster
Prevention Specialist
Prevention & Youth Support
afoster@cpozarks.org
417-204-3001
Amanda Stadler
Continuum of Care Coordinator
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
astadler@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Anna Jones
Prevention Specialist
Prevention & Youth Support
ajones@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Ashley Corsolini
Director of Community Collaboratives
Community & Neighborhood Development
acorsolini@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Brooke Ash
Director
Caring Communities Program
bash@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Carol Zablocki
Administrative Assistant
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
czablocki@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Charla Price
Early Childhood Specialist, Educare Program
Early Childhood & Family Development
cprice@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Chris Davis
Vice President
Prevention & Youth Support
cdavis@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Connie Harmon
Coordinator, Infant Toddler Specialist Network
Early Childhood & Family Development
charmon@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Corbin Wilson
Community Organizer, Christian County
Prevention & Youth Support
cwilson@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Cristie Seiler
Community Coordinator
Community & Neighborhood Development
cseiler@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Dana Carroll
Vice President
Early Childhood & Family Development
dcarroll@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Denise Lock
Coordinator, Provider Services
Early Childhood & Family Development
dlock@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Doug Schlottman
Community Development Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
dschlottman@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Francine Pratt
Director
Prosper Springfield Initiative
fpratt@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Hallie Nissen
Family Specialist
Capable Kids & Families
hnissen@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Hannah King
Neighborhood Events Coordinator
Community & Neighborhood Development
hking@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Heather Kennedy
Community Youth Mentor
Community Youth Mentoring
hkennedy@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Janet Dankert
President/CEO
jdankert@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Jeremiah Moorhead
Program Coordinator, One Door
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
jmoorhead@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Jessica Falke
Community Development Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
jfalke@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Jessica Morton
Infant Toddler Specialist, Infant Toddler Network
Early Childhood & Family Development
jmorton@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Johnny McNeil
Vice President
Community Relations
jmcneil@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Justin Lockhart
Vice President
Communications
jlockhart@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Kate Thieman
Director
Administration
kthieman@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Katie Weathermon
Prevention Specialist
Prevention & Youth Support
kweathermon@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
LeeAnn Camey
Director
Springfield Community Land Trust
lcamey@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Ma-Kayla Hanson
Emergency Grant Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
mhanson@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Michelle Garand
Vice President
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
mgarand@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Mollie Bixler
Emergency Grant Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
mbixler@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Paige Davis
Community Organizer, Taney County
Prevention & Youth Support
pdavis@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Patricia Deck
Vice President
Community & Neighborhood Development
pdeck@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Rachel Tripp
Community Development Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
rtripp@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Samantha Sherman
Prevention Resource Center Director
Prevention & Youth Support
ssherman@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Sarah McKinney-Pace
VITA Coordinator
Community & Neighborhood Development
space@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Sheri Lupton
Chief Operating Officer
slupton@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Stephanie Cartwright
Administrative Assistant
scartwright@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Terry Grier
Administrative Assistant
tgrier@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Tiffany Goade
Community-Based Social Worker
Caring Communities
tgoade@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Todd Estes
CARES Act Shelter Diversion Specialist
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
westes@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Tyree Davis IV
Community Diversity & Equity Director
tdavis@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Tyrell Hemingway
Youth Mentoring Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
themingway@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020