Meet Our Team

Community Partnership of the Ozarks has a dedicated, passionate, talented team working through more than 40 programs across four divisions to help build resilient children, healthy families, and strong neighborhoods & communities. The internal divisions of our organization include Early Childhood & Family Development, Prevention & Youth Support, Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention, and Community & Neighborhood Development.

Adam Bodendieck
Director of Homeless Services
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
abodendieck@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Allie Cochran
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
acochran@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Amanda Coleman
Director of Home Visiting Services
Early Childhood and Development
acoleman@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Amanda Foster
Prevention Specialist
Prevention & Youth Support
afoster@cpozarks.org
417-204-3001
Amy Murphy
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
amurphy@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Anna Simonson
Regional PFS Grant Project Director
Prevention & Youth Support
asimonson@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Autumn Robinson
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
arobinson@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Becky Cliffton Hopkins
Vice President
Community & Neighborhood Development
bhopkins@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Bethany Andersen
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
bandersen@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Billie Reid
Infant Toddler Specialist
Early Childhood & Family Development
breid@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Brooke Ash
Director
Caring Communities Program
bash@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Charla Price
Early Childhood Specialist, Educare Program
Early Childhood & Family Development
cprice@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Chris Davis
Vice President
Prevention & Youth Support
cdavis@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Connie Harmon
Coordinator, Infant Toddler Specialist Network
Early Childhood & Family Development
charmon@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Cristie Seiler
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
cseiler@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Dana Carroll
Vice President
Early Childhood & Family Development
dcarroll@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Darline Mabins
Community Diversity & Equity Director
dmabins@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
David Lewey
Prevention Specialist
Prevention and Youth Support Division
dlewey@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Denise Lock
Coordinator, Provider Services
Early Childhood & Family Development
dlock@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Doug Schlottman
Student Development Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
dschlottman@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Dylan Millikin
Community Development Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
dmillikin@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Ellen Baum
Administrative Assistant
O'Reilly Center for Hope
ebaum@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Emily Buckmaster
Project Director Greene County Partnerships for Success
ebuckmaster@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Emily Fessler
Continuum of Care Coordinator
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
efessler@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Emily Rodman
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
erodman@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Erin Buff
Administrative Assistant
O'Reilly Center for Hope
ebuff@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Erin Wehmeier
Healthy Families Program Supervisor
Early Childhood & Family Development
ewehmeier@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Francine Pratt
Director
Prosper Springfield Initiative
fpratt@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Hallie Nissen
Family Specialist
Capable Kids & Families
hnissen@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Hannah King
Assessment Specialist, One Door
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
hking@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Heather Kennedy
Community Mentoring Program Coordinator
Community Youth Mentoring
hkennedy@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Janet Dankert
President/CEO
jdankert@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Jeremiah Moorhead
Homeless Services Coordinator
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
jmoorhead@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Jessica Daugherty
SPIRIT Coordinator, Prevention Specialist
Prevention and Youth Support Division
jdaugherty@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Jessica Morton
Infant Toddler Specialist, Infant Toddler Network
Early Childhood & Family Development
jmorton@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Jocelyn Maldonado
Community Coordinator
Community & Neighborhood Development
jmaldonado@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Johnny McNeil
Vice President
Community Relations
jmcneil@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Joselyn Dodson
Administrative Coordinator
O'Reilly Center for Hope
jdodson@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Justin Lockhart
Vice President
Communications
jlockhart@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Kacie Morton
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
kmorton@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Kai Isaia
Student Development Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
kisaia@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Kate Thieman
Director
Administration
kthieman@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Kathy Segura
Family Support Specialist
ksegura@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Katie Weathermon
Firearm Suicide Prevention Project Coordinator/Prevention Specialist
Prevention & Youth Support
kweathermon@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Kaye Clark
Early Childhood Specialist
Early Childhood & Family Development
kclark@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Keely Tomlin
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
ktomlin@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Krista Rose
Director of School-Based Social Work
Community & Neighborhood Development
krose@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
LeeAnn Camey
Director
Springfield Community Land Trust
lcamey@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Lindsay Freres
Early Childhood Specialist
Early Childhood and Family Development
lfreres@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Mackenzie Hart
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
mhart@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020