Meet Our Team

Community Partnership of the Ozarks has a dedicated, passionate, talented team working through more than 40 programs across four divisions to help build resilient children, healthy families, and strong neighborhoods & communities. The internal divisions of our organization include Early Childhood & Family Development, Prevention & Youth Support, Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention, and Community & Neighborhood Development.

Adam Bodendieck
Director of Homeless Services
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
abodendieck@cpozarks.org
Allie Cristy
Infant Toddler Early Childhood Specialist
acristy@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Amanda Coleman
Vice President
Early Childhood & Family Development
acoleman@cpozarks.org
Amanda Foster
Prevention Specialist
Prevention & Youth Support
afoster@cpozarks.org
Angela Burks
Community Development Specialist
aburks@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Ann Collier
Home-Based Early Childhood Specialist
Early Childhood & Family Development
acollier@cpozarks.org
Anna Simonson
Regional PFS Grant Project Director
Prevention & Youth Support
asimonson@cpozarks.org
Bethany Andersen
Lead School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
bandersen@cpozarks.org
Billie Reid
Infant Toddler Early Childhood Specialist
Early Childhood & Family Development
breid@cpozarks.org
Brayden Jones
Administrative Assistant
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
bjones@cpozarks.org
Brooke Ash
Assistant Vice President
Community & Neighborhood Development
bash@cpozarks.org
Charla Price
Home-Based Coordinator
Early Childhood & Family Development
cprice@cpozarks.org
Chris Davis
Vice President
Prevention & Youth Support
cdavis@cpozarks.org
Christopher Bell
Suicide Prevention Coordinator
Prevention and Youth Support Division
cbell@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Cristie Seiler
Lead School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
cseiler@cpozarks.org
Darline Mabins
Community Diversity & Equity Director
dmabins@cpozarks.org
David Lewey
Prevention Specialist
Prevention and Youth Support Division
dlewey@cpozarks.org
Denise Lock
Early Childhood Training Specialist
Early Childhood & Family Development
dlock@cpozarks.org
Doug Schlottman
Student Development Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
dschlottman@cpozarks.org
Dylan Millikin
Community Development Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
dmillikin@cpozarks.org
Emily Bossing
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
ebossing@cpozarks.org
Emily Fessler
Continuum of Care Coordinator
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
efessler@cpozarks.org
Erin Wehmeier
Healthy Families Program Supervisor
Early Childhood & Family Development
ewehmeier@cpozarks.org
Francine Pratt
Director
Prosper Springfield Initiative
fpratt@cpozarks.org
Geneva McDaniel
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
gmcdaniel@cpozarks.org
Haley Bridges
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
hbridges@cpozarks.org
Hannah King
Assessment Specialist, One Door
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
hking@cpozarks.org
Heather Kennedy
Community Mentoring Program Coordinator
Community Youth Mentoring
hkennedy@cpozarks.org
Janet Dankert
President/CEO
jdankert@cpozarks.org
Jeremiah Moorhead
Homeless Services Coordinator
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
jmoorhead@cpozarks.org
Jeremy Reynolds
Senior Administrative Assistant, O’Reilly Center for Hope
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
jreynolds@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Jessi Hummer
Nourish the Ozarks Community Liaison
jhummer@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Jessica Bach
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
jbach@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Jessica Daugherty
Greene County Partnerships for Success Grant Project Director
Prevention and Youth Support Division
jdaugherty@cpozarks.org
Jessica Morton
Director of Early Childhood Provider Network Services
Early Childhood & Family Development
jmorton@cpozarks.org
Johnny McNeil
Vice President
Community Relations
jmcneil@cpozarks.org
JoJo Nichting
Crisis Cold Weather Shelter Organizer
jnichting@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Jordana Vera
Student Development Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
jvera@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Joselyn Dodson
Administrative Coordinator
O'Reilly Center for Hope
jdodson@cpozarks.org
Justin Lockhart
Vice President
Communications
jlockhart@cpozarks.org
Kate Thieman
Director
Administration
kthieman@cpozarks.org
Kaye Clark
Preschool Early Childhood Specialist
Early Childhood & Family Development
kclark@cpozarks.org
Kelly Paparella
Director of Financial Stability Programs
Community & Neighborhood Development
kpaparella@cpozarks.org
Kenzie Hall
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
khall@cpozarks.org
Kylie Poor
Prevention Specialist
Prevention and Youth Support Division
kpoor@cpozarks.org
Laura Santana
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
lsantana@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
LeeAnn Camey
Director
Springfield Community Land Trust
lcamey@cpozarks.org
Lorena Harford
Coordinator of Home Visiting Services
Early Childhood & Family Development
lharford@cpozarks.org
Luda Olson
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
lolson@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Mackenzie Hart
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
mhart@cpozarks.org