Meet Our Team

Community Partnership of the Ozarks has a dedicated, passionate, talented team working through more than 40 programs across four divisions to help build resilient children, healthy families, and strong neighborhoods & communities. The internal divisions of our organization include Early Childhood & Family Development, Prevention & Youth Support, Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention, and Community & Neighborhood Development.

Madison Brower
Community Coordinator
mbrower@cpozarks.org
Matti Eason
School-Based Social Worker
meason@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Michele Garner
Financial Stability Coordinator
mgarner@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Michelle Garand
Vice President
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
mgarand@cpozarks.org
Nicole Bass
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
nbass@cpozarks.org
Paige Davis
Community Organizer
Prevention & Youth Support
pdavis@cpozarks.org
Paige Goodnight
Financial Specialist
pgoodnight@cpozarks.org
Peyton Ogle
School-Based Social Worker Director
Community & Neighborhood Development
pogle@cpozarks.org
Riley Cole
One Door Shelter Diversion Specialist
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
rcole@cpozarks.org
Rob DaSilva
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
rdasilva@cpozarks.org
Roni Blanche
Administrative Assistant
rblanche@cpozarks.org
Samantha Sherman
Prevention Resource Center Director
Prevention & Youth Support
ssherman@cpozarks.org
Sarah Bradshaw
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
sbradshaw@cpozarks.org
Sheri Lupton
Chief Operating Officer
slupton@cpozarks.org
Stephanie Cartwright
Communications and Events Specialist
scartwright@cpozarks.org
Sydney Webster
School-Based Social Worker
swebster@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Terry Grier
Administrative Assistant
tgrier@cpozarks.org
Tiffany Goade
Community-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
tgoade@cpozarks.org
Tiffany O’Neal
Payroll/HR Specialist
toneal@cpozarks.org
Tori Alcorn
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
talcorn@cpozarks.org
Tyrell Hemingway
Student Development Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
themingway@cpozarks.org