Meet Our Team

Community Partnership of the Ozarks has a dedicated, passionate, talented team working through more than 40 programs across four divisions to help build resilient children, healthy families, and strong neighborhoods & communities. The internal divisions of our organization include Early Childhood & Family Development, Prevention & Youth Support, Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention, and Community & Neighborhood Development.

Madison Brower
Community Coordinator
Community & Neighborhood Development
mbrower@cpozarks.org
417-888-2000
Mary Tower
First Birthday Program Home Visitor
Early Childhood & Family Development
mtower@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Michelle Garand
Vice President
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
mgarand@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Nicole Bass
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
nbass@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Noelle Caylor
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
ncaylor@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Paige Davis
Community Organizer
Prevention & Youth Support
pdavis@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Paige Goodnight
Financial Specialist
pgoodnight@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Peyton Ogle
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
pogle@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Rachel Tripp
Community Development Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
rtripp@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Riley Cole
One Door Shelter Diversion Specialist
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
rcole@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Rob DaSilva
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
rdasilva@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Samantha Sherman
Prevention Resource Center Director
Prevention & Youth Support
ssherman@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Sarah Bradshaw
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
sbradshaw@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Selina West
Greene County PFS Epidemiologist
Prevention & Youth Support Division
swest@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Sheri Lupton
Chief Operating Officer
slupton@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Stephanie Cartwright
Communications and Events Specialist
scartwright@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Terry Grier
Administrative Assistant
tgrier@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Tiffany Goade
Community-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
tgoade@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Todd Estes
Emergency Grant Specialist
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
westes@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Tori Alcorn
School-Based Social Worker
Community & Neighborhood Development
talcorn@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Tori Selvaggio
Healthy Families Support Specialist
Early Childhood and Family Development
tselvaggio@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Tyrell Hemingway
Student Development Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
themingway@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Weston McConnell
Prevention Specialist
Prevention and Youth Support Division
wmcconnell@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020