Meet Our Team

Community Partnership of the Ozarks has a dedicated, passionate, talented team working through more than 40 programs across four divisions to help build resilient children, healthy families, and strong neighborhoods & communities. The internal divisions of our organization include Early Childhood & Family Development, Prevention & Youth Support, Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention, and Community & Neighborhood Development.

Taylor Davis
Street Outreach Specialist
One Door
taylordavis@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Teresa Waters
Early Childhood Specialist, Educare Program
Early Childhood & Family Development
twaters@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Terry Grier
Administrative Assistant
tgrier@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Tiffany Goade
Community-Based Social Worker
Caring Communities
tgoade@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Todd Estes
CARES Act Shelter Diversion Specialist
Affordable Housing & Homeless Prevention
westes@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Tyree Davis IV
Community Diversity & Equity Director
tdavis@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020
Tyrell Hemingway
Youth Mentoring Specialist
Community & Neighborhood Development
themingway@cpozarks.org
417-888-2020